Screen Shot 2017-09-12 at 12.55.43.png
 
 

Lead Pastors

Andrew & Louise Cherrie

Andrew & Louise provide leadership and vision for the church as a whole. Together with a handful of people they launched Home Church in 2013.

Andrew is a passionate communicator, visionary leader and champion of the local church. An inspiring leader, Louise leads Sisterhood, gathering women from across the life of the church to rise up and make a difference in their world.

Together they have 5 children, Olivia, Max, Zak, Jackson and Will Franklin.

 

We are part of the Hillsong Leadership Network, a global community united in partnership with Hillsong to see the Church rise up in influence and stature.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Screen Shot 2017-10-20 at 16.20.38.png
 

Our Team

 
Screen Shot 2017-10-20 at 15.34.46.png

Families Pastor

Jennie Bull

jennie@homechurch.co.uk

Screen Shot 2017-10-20 at 15.42.04.png

Families Pastor

Kevin Bull

kevin@homechurch.co.uk

Screen Shot 2017-10-20 at 15.00.00.png

Children's Pastor

Andres Pinzon

andres@homechurch.co.uk

Screen Shot 2017-10-20 at 15.43.19.png

youth Pastor

Alex Williams

alex@homechurch.co.uk

 
 
Screen Shot 2017-10-20 at 14.51.31.png

Young adult's Pastor

Anthony Christopher

anthony@homechurch.co.uk

Screen Shot 2017-10-20 at 14.49.08.png

Young adult's Pastor

Lindsay Christopher

lindsay@homechurch.co.uk

Screen Shot 2017-10-20 at 15.31.21.png

New christians

Liz Low

liz@homechurch.co.uk

Screen Shot 2017-10-20 at 15.34.35.png

pastoral care

Sam McVey

sam@homechurch.co.uk

 
 

Our church overight is made up of three groups of leaders